Executive

Your URISA Alberta Executive

PositionNameEmail
Past PresidentStacey Corbettpast-president@urisab.org
PresidentNicole Gaskellpresident@urisab.org
Vice President (N)Khalid Mehmoodvpnorth@urisab.org
Vice President (S)Vacantvpsouth@urisab.org
ProgramKristen Milburnprogram@urisab.org
Publicity
(Webmaster)
Dianne Haleypublicity@urisab.org
SecretaryDennis Chaosecretary@urisab.org
TreasurerCarl Stewarttreasurer@urisab.org
Member at LargeTeresa ChungMemberatLarge@urisab.org
Academic LiaisonCharlene NielsenacademicLiaison@urisab.org