Executive

Your URISA Alberta Executive

PositionNameEmail
Past PresidentNicole Gaskellpast-president@urisab.org
PresidentKhalid Mehmoodpresident@urisab.org
Vice President (N)vacantvpnorth@urisab.org
Vice President (S)Yash Patelvpsouth@urisab.org
ProgramKristen Milburnprogram@urisab.org
Publicity
(Webmaster)
Dianne Haleypublicity@urisab.org
SecretaryDennis Chaosecretary@urisab.org
TreasurerCarl Stewarttreasurer@urisab.org
Member at LargeCharlene NielsenMemberatLarge@urisab.org
Member at LargeLeila TaheriazadMemberatLarge2@urisab.org
Academic LiaisonTeresa ChungacademicLiaison@urisab.org