Contact Us

Your URISA Alberta Executive

Position Name Phone Fax Email
Past President Cindy Post 780-492-3318 past-president@urisab.org
President Vacant president@urisab.org
Vice President (N) Stacey Corbett 780-819-0710 vpnorth@urisab.org
Vice President (S) Vacant vpsouth@urisab.org
Program Kristen Milburn 780-532-9722 program@urisab.org
Publicity
(Webmaster)
Dianne Haley 403-616-2097 publicity@urisab.org
Secretary Dennis Chao 780-427-0107 780-422-1459 secretary@urisab.org
Treasurer Carl Stewart 780-992-6240 treasurer@urisab.org
Member at Large Teresa Chung 780-429-2108 MemberatLarge@urisab.org
Academic Liaison Charlene Nielsen 780-492-7095 academicLiaison@urisab.org

URISA Alberta’s Mailing Address:

URISA Alberta
468 Southgate Shopping Centre NW
PO Box 76137
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M0

URISA Alberta Partners