Contact Us

Your URISA Alberta custom dissertation writing service Executive

Position Name order research papers from the professionals online Employer Phone Fax Email custom dissertation writing service
Past President Cindy Post University of Alberta 780-492-3318 past-president@urisab.org
make-essay President Sylvia Leong  ENMAX  403-514-1060 president@urisab.org
Vice President (N) Vacant  Stacey Corbett 780-819-0710 vpnorth@urisab.org
Vice President (S) Vacant vpsouth@urisab.org
Program Chaka Zinyemba Alberta Emergency Management Agency 780-807-9361 program@urisab.org
Publicity
(Webmaster)
Dianne Haley Haley-Comben Services Inc 403-616-2097 publicity@urisab.org
Secretary Dennis Chao Alberta Geological Survey, AER 780-427-0107 780-422-1459 secretary@urisab.org
Treasurer Carl Stewart City of Fort Saskatchewan 780-992-6240 treasurer@urisab.org
Member at Large Teresa Chung Spencer Environmental 780-429-2108 MemberatLarge@urisab.org
Academic Liaison Charlene Nielsen University of Alberta 780-492-7095 academicLiaison@urisab.org

URISA Alberta’s Mailing Address:

URISA Alberta
468 Southgate Shopping Centre NW
PO Box 76137
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M0


URISA Alberta Partners