Contact Us

Your URISA Alberta Executive

Position Name Employer Phone Fax Email
Past President Cindy Post University of Alberta 780-492-3318 past-president@urisab.org
President Sylvia Leong  ENMAX  403-514-1060 president@urisab.org
Vice President (N) Vacant vpnorth@urisab.org
Vice President (S) Vacant vpsouth@urisab.org
Program Chaka Zinyemba Alberta Emergency Management Agency 780-807-9361 program@urisab.org
Publicity
(Webmaster)
Dianne Haley DMH GIS Consulting 403-616-2097 publicity@urisab.org
Secretary Dennis Chao Alberta Geological Survey, AER 780-427-0107 780-422-1459 secretary@urisab.org
Treasurer Carl Stewart City of Fort Saskatchewan 780-992-6240 treasurer@urisab.org
Member at Large Teresa Chung Spencer Environmental 780-616-3221 MemberatLarge@urisab.org
Academic Liaison Charlene Nielsen University of Alberta 780-492-7095 academicLiaison@urisab.org

URISA Alberta’s Mailing Address:

URISA Alberta
468 Southgate Shopping Centre NW
PO Box 76137
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M0

URISA Alberta Partners