Contact Us

Your URISA Alberta custom dissertation writing service Executive

Position Name Employer Phone Fax Email
Past President Cindy Post University of Alberta 780-492-3318 past-president@urisab.org
President Vacant president@urisab.org
Vice President (N) Stacey Corbett  Parkland County 780-819-0710 vpnorth@urisab.org
Vice President (S) Robert (Bob) Skoye  587-897-4686 vpsouth@urisab.org
Program Chaka Zinyemba Alberta Emergency Management Agency 780-807-9361 program@urisab.org
Publicity
(Webmaster)
Dianne Haley Haley-Comben Services Inc 403-616-2097 publicity@urisab.org
Secretary Dennis Chao Alberta Geological Survey, AER 780-427-0107 780-422-1459 secretary@urisab.org
Treasurer Carl Stewart City of Fort Saskatchewan 780-992-6240 treasurer@urisab.org
Member at Large Teresa Chung Spencer Environmental Management Services 780-429-2108 MemberatLarge@urisab.org
Academic Liaison Charlene Nielsen University of Alberta 780-492-7095 academicLiaison@urisab.org

URISA Alberta’s Mailing Address:

URISA Alberta
468 Southgate Shopping Centre NW
PO Box 76137
Edmonton, Alberta
T6H 4M0

URISA Alberta Partners